Post Malone's new collection includes 1 tracks on 1 disc(s) with total runtime of 02:30. All songs have free direct download links on high speed servers so that you will not experience any downtime, slow speed or dead links, fans can also stream the Single via Apple Music or iTunes, Google Music, Amazon Music and all other platforms. Post Malone Articles and Media. Listen to Post Malone's New Song “Wow.”. Post Malone and Swae Lee Share New Song for Spider-Man: Listen.

  1. Post Malone New Album Song List
  2. Post Malone New Album Stoney Download
It’s been a long time coming, since late 2016 to be exact when he first announced the album title Beerbongs & Bentleys

Post Malone New Album Song List

, but after a couple setbacks & delays, Post Malone’s highly anticipated sophomore album has arrived.
  1. Post Malone hottest mixtapes, albums and music, August 26, Stoney [Album Stream], Beerbongs. Download Post Malone's new mixtape 'August 26.'
  2. Post Malone recently teamed up with Mass Appeal for a new documentary called Post Malone Is A Rockstar, which can be seen here. He’s also currently on tour with 21 Savage. Download & Listen below.
  3. Post Malone – Stoney (Deluxe Edition) Post Malone taps Justin Bieber, 2 Chainz, Kehlani & Quavo for his debut album “Stoney.” Released December 9, Stoney will contain 14 tracks, 18 on the deluxe edition, & feature guest appearances from Justin Bieber, 2 Chainz (“Money Made Me Do It”), Kehlani & Quavo, who we just heard on leak “ Congratulations”.

The follow up to 2016’s Stoney contains 18 tracks in total and features guest appearances from21 Savage, Nicki Minaj, YG, G-Eazy, Ty Dolla Sign, and Swae Lee. Meanwhile, production is handled by the likes of Frank Dukes, London On Da Track, Scott Storch, Louis Bell, Teddy Walton, Post Malone, and more.

“There’s a lot of stuff on there. I played more guitar on the album. I got some live drums on the record. It’s such a broad span of music and I think it all comes together in such a weird perfect way that I think it’s going to be one of the best records of the year,” Post Malone said about the project.

Led by the chart-topping singles “Rockstar” & “Pyscho,” fans can now stream the rest of LP in its entirety via Apple Music.

Look for Post Malone to be in a city near you on his supporting tour with 21 Savage & SOBxRBE. Peep tour dates right here if interested.


1. Post Malone – Paranoid
2. Post Malone – Spoil My Night (ft. Swae Lee)
3. Post Malone – Rich & Sad
4. Post Malone – Zack and Codeine
5. Post Malone – Takin’ Shots
6. Post Malone – rockstar (f. 21 Savage)
7. Post Malone – Over Now
8. Post Malone – Psycho (f. Ty Dolla $ign)
9. Post Malone – Better Now
10. Post Malone – Ball For Me (f. Nicki Minaj)
11. Post Malone – Otherside
12. Post Malone – Stay
13. Post Malone – Blame It On Me
14. Post Malone – Same Bitches (f. G-Eazy & YG)
15. Post Malone – Jonestown (Interlude)
16. Post Malone – 92 Explorer
17. Post Malone – Candy Paint
18. Post Malone – Sugar Wraith

Stream Post Malone – Beerbongs & Bentleys Album Download Below!!

Post Malone New Album Stoney Download

Get If Free Here!!