Here is I Decided, the fourth studio album by American rapper Big Sean by GOOD Music and Def Jam Recordings.

Big Sean's fourth studio album I Decided is now available for download and streaming. The album features Eminem, Jhene Aiko, Migos, The-Dream, Jeremih, Starrah, & the Flint Chozen Choir. The album is propelled by 'Bounce Back' - Sean's biggest featureless single to-date.

Big Sean started the campaign to this album by releasing “Bounce Back” the album’s lead single on October 31, 2016. The track was produced by Hitmaka and Smash David, with co-production by Metro Boomin and additional production by Amaire Johnson. Big Sean performed “Bounce Back” along with “Sunday Morning Jetpack” on Saturday Night Live in January 2017.

“Moves” was first released on December 16, 2016, as a promotional single from the albums pre-order then later sent to rhythmic radio as the second single from the album on January 10, 2017. The track was produced by Fuse and Tre Pounds, with additional production by Johnson and Maximilian Jaeger.

“Halfway Off the Balcony” was released as a promotional single on January 20, 2017. The song was produced by Johnson, with additional production by Jaeger.


Check out Big Sean’s I Decided. tracklist below.

  1. Intro
  2. Light f. Jeremih
  3. Bounce Back
  4. No Favors f. Eminem
  5. Jump Out the Window
  6. Moves
  7. Same Time Pt. 1 f. TWENTY88
  8. Owe Me
  9. Halfway Off the Balcony
  10. Voices in my Head/Stick to the Plan
  11. Sunday Morning Jetpack f. The-Dream
  12. Inspire Me
  13. Sacrifices f. Migos
  14. Bigger Than Me f. Flint Chozen Choir and Starrah

Stream below


Big Sean – I Decided (Album)

Related Posts:

Out now, stream Big Sean’s anticipated new album “I Decided” featuring Eminem, Jeremih, The-Dream, Jhene Aiko & more.

Well here it is. After months of heavy promotion, Big Sean’s highly anticipated fourth studio album, I Decided, has finally arrived.

Serving as the follow up to 2015’s Dark Sky Paradise, I Decided contains 14 tracks in total & features guest appearances from Eminem, Migos, Jeremih, The-Dream, and girlfriend Jheni Aiko, among others. Here’s what Sean Don had to say about the concept album & its cover art:

“The concept of the album is ‘this is me & this is an older version of me (referring to the two men standing on the cover). It’s parallel right there with each other, but the name of the album is ‘I Decided.’ I realized my whole life changed when I decided.” He said. “I feel like life is ‘bout making right decisions at any point, or the wrong decisions.” “So the album is basically like having that wisdom of an old man while you’re young and going through life & figuring it out,” Sean says about the album.

Lead by the previously heard singles “Moves” & “Bounce Back,” which went gold last week, fans can now stream the rest of I Decided (below) via Apple Music. Be sure to show your support on iTunes if you’re feeling it.


01. Intro

02. DOWNLOAD MP3: Big Sean ft Jeremih – Light

03. DOWNLOAD MP3: Big Sean – Bounce Back

04. DOWNLOAD MP3: Big Sean ft Eminem – No Favors

05. DOWNLOAD MP3: Big Sean – Jump Out the Window

Big Sean I Decided Album Download Free

06. DOWNLOAD MP3: Big Sean Moves

07. DOWNLOAD MP3: Big Sean ft Twenty88 – Same Time Pt. 1

08. DOWNLOAD MP3: Big Sean – Owe Me

09. DOWNLOAD MP3: Big Sean – Halfway Off the Balcony

10. DOWNLOAD MP3: Big Sean – Voices in My Head/Stick to the Plan

11. DOWNLOAD MP3: Big Sean ft The-Dream – Sunday Morning Jetpack

12. DOWNLOAD MP3: Big Sean – Inspire Me

Big Sean I Decided

13. DOWNLOAD MP3: Big Sean ft Migos – Sacrifices

14. DOWNLOAD MP3: Big Sean ft Flint Chozen Choir & Starrah – Bigger Than Me

Big Sean I Decided Download Free Movie